Board of Directors

Board of Directors

One of the fundamental elements of a Community Health Center such as Fair Haven is that it is governed by a community board, composed of a majority (51% or more) of health center patients who represent the population served. Our board gives guidance and direction outlined by our mission. We are grateful for our dedicated directors who share our commitment to keeping our patients first and foremost in every decision Fair Haven makes.

Fair Haven Community Health Care 2018 Board of Directors

Nitza M. Diaz, MPH – President
Thomas Candrick, Esq – Treasurer
Francisca Melina Tibo – Secretary

Evelyn Barnum
Jose Crespo
Maria Falconer
Enrique Juncadella, PhD
Maribel Martinez
Magda Ana Natal
Linet A. Obura
Richard Stahl, MD, MBA
Carla Weil, MPP

To learn more about Federally Qualified Health Centers, click here.