Board of Directors

One of the fundamental elements of a Community Health Center such as FHCHC is that it is governed by a community board, composed of a majority (51% or more) of health center patients who represent the population served.  Our board gives guidance and direction outlined by our mission.


Nitza M. Diaz, MPH – President

Thomas Candrick, Esq – Treasurer

Francisca Melina Tibo – Secretary

Jose Crespo

Maria Falconer

Enrique Juncadella, PhD

Maribel Martinez

Magda Ana Natal

Linet A. Obura

Richard Stahl, MD, MBA

Carla Weil, MPP